Boogie – Everything’s For Sale Album

Boogie – Everything’s For Sale Album

Boogie signed to Shady Records two years ago, and he’s been slowly cooking up his album ever since. He spent the last year building up anticipation for his debut album, and now, Everything’s For Sale has arrived. Boogie’s debut contains 13 tracks and features guest appearances from Eminem, J.I.D, 6LACK, Snoh Aalegra, and Christian Scott.

“I think the past Boogie went through peaks and valleys,” Boogie told HHDX. “I’d be always frustrated cause I’d be so up and down cause I wasn’t consistent with dropping music probably. It was different politics that went with it but now, everything is aligning. A nigga is staying focused and I’m happy as shit right now.” Led by “Silent Ride,” Everything’s For Sale is a spiritual journey that uses soulful samples and spacy instrumentals to help Boogie paint an introspective picture of his life. Stream Boogie’s latest album on Apple Music, Tidal, and Spotify now.


01. Tired / Reflections
02. Silent Ride
03. Swap Meet
04. Lolsmh (Interlude)
05. Soho (feat. J.I.D)
06. Skydive
07. Live 95
08. Rainy Days (feat. Eminem)
09. Skydive II (feat. 6LACK)
10. Whose Fault (feat. Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah)
11. No Warning
12. Self Destruction
13. Time (feat. Snoh Aalegra)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *