Future – The Wizrd Album

Future Drops "The WIZRD" Featuring Young Thug, Gunna, & Travis Scott

Future – The Wizrd Album

Future has found himself in a magical mood, touching down with his highly anticipated new album The WIZRD. Historically, Future has taken the reigns at the beginning of New Years past, opting to drop some of his best projects in the first quarter. History is repeating itself as we’re set to dive into another immaculate album from Future Hendrix. The ATLien has been teasing us with the release of the album since 2019 began, dropping off two singles back to back. “Crushed Up” and “Jumpin On A Jet” also came with music videos, proving that Future has been planning his 2019 takeover for months now.

The WIZRD runs for twenty tracks, and only enlists features from Gunna, Travis Scott, and Young Thug. That means the majority of the album lets Future flex his creative prowess dolo. The album also comes along with a documentary that features appearances from Drake, Young Thug, Andre 3000, Yo Gotti, DJ Khaled, and Metro Boomin. Jump into the magical madness of The WIZRD, and let us know what you think about the project below.

Tracklist of Future – The Wizrd Album
1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin on a jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But Tru
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptiize
15. Unicorn Purp Ft. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Going Dummi
17. First Off Ft. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks on Me

Stream Future – The Wizrd Album


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *