Vic Mensa – Hooligans Album

Vic Mensa Drops "Hooligans" Featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Charlie WIlson, & More

Vic Mensa - Hooligans Album
Vic Mensa – Hooligans Album

Chicago’s wild child Vic Mensa has been walking on the dark side. He’s been dabbling in emo music and experimenting with his sound, which has been divisive for his fans. Still, Mensa has never been the type of artist to let the world’s depiction of him steer him off his path. With that in mind, Mensa has returned to take control. Hooligans is an 8 song EP that mixes hard-hitting lyricism and emotional introspection.

Mensa grabs G Herbo, G-Eazy, Mr. Hudson, Charlie Wilson, and Ty Dolla $ign for the Hooligans EP. The project expands for a decent length despite its brief playlist. Each track runs for over three minutes, except for the intro which just barely misses the mark. It sounds like Mensa went into the booth with a personal chip on his shoulder, eager to remind fans and critics that he has the Chi on his back. Stream the Hooligans EP on Spotify, and Apple Music now.

01. Vic Mensa, Jesse – Dancing In The Streetz
02. Vic Mensa – Dark Things
03. Vic Mensa, Ty Dolla $ign – In Some Trouble
04. Vic Mensa, G Herbo – Rowdy
05. Vic Mensa, G-Eazy – Reverse
06. Vic Mensa – Klonopin
07. Vic Mensa, Charlie Wilson – The 1 That Got AwayNo Shoes
08. Vic Mensa, Mr Hudson – Deserve It


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *