Young Scooter – The Recipe Mixtape

Young Scooter Drops "The Recipe" Featuring Gunna, Kodak Black, & More

Young Scooter - The Recipe Mixtape
Young Scooter – The Recipe Mixtape

Young Scooter is a chef. He cooks up bangers, and has been releasing a string of them throughout the year. Scooter hit us with “I Need A Real Bitch,” “No Flaws,” “Sushi,” and “New Hunnids.” Now he has arrived with the rest of his new album, The Recipe. The 15 track project takes listeners on a journey through the mind of the hard-spitting ATLien, and is one of the strongest projects in the rapper’s catalog.

The Recipe features guest appearances from Gunna, Kodak Black, NBA YoungBoy, G Herbo, Guap Tarantino, Yung Bans, NAV, VL Deck, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Karlae, and Miss Mulatto. Each feature feels like it was placed there for a reason, making The Recipe a well-concocted potion for dope tracks. Still, Scooter is already hard at work on his next project, Street Lottery 4. Stream the album on Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal.

01. Young Scooter – Intro

02. Young Scooter – Never Broke Again ft NBA Youngboy

03. Young Scooter – No Killa ft. Guap Tarantino

04. Young Scooter – Sushi

05. Young Scooter – No Features ft. Kodak Black

06. Young Scooter – New Hunnids ft Gunna & Yung Bans

07. Young Scooter – Ride Waves

08. Young Scooter – No Flaws ft G Herbo

09. Young Scooter – Money To Blow ft Hoodrich Pablo Juan

10. Young Scooter – Fast Living

11. Young Scooter – Road Runner ft. VL Deck

12. Young Scooter – Seven Days A Week ft Nav

13. Young Scooter – I Need A Real Bitch ft Karlae & Miss Mulatto

14. Young Scooter – Wearing Wires

15. Young Scooter – Fake Love


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *