A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie New Album “Artist 2.0”: Stream

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Artist 2.0 Album

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Shows Growth On New Album “Artist 2.0”

New York Very own A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie releases his most expected album titled Artist 2.0. He released his last studio album tagged Hoodie SZN late 2018 which got him a number 1 spot on the Billboard 200 two weeks after release.

The 20 tracks album “Artist 2.0” features a handful of guest appearances such as Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, DaBaby, Summer Walker, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert (2 songs) and more.

Artist 2.0 Album Tracklist

1. “Thug Love”
2. “Cinderella Story”
3. “Me and My Guitar”
4. “Might Not Give Up” (Ft. Young Thug)
5. “Numbers” (Ft. Gunna, London on da Track & Roddy Ricch)
6. “Stain” (Ft. DaBaby)
7. “Hit Em’ Up” (Ft. Trap Manny)
8. “DTB 4 Life”
9. “Calm Down (Bittersweet)” (Ft. Summer Walker)
10. “Another Day Gone” (Ft. Khalid)
11. “Good Girls Gone Bad”
12. “Blood On My Denim”
13. “R.O.D.”
14. “Big Shit”
15. “Right Back”
16. “Luv Is Art” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
17. “King of My City”
18. “Mood Swings”
19. “Reply” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
20. “Streets Don’t Love You”

Stream A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 Album below



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button