A$AP Twelvyy “Before Noon” Album Stream

A$AP Twelvyy Fires Off New Album "Before Noon"

A$AP Twelvyy starts of the year with release of a brand New Album “Before Noon”

New York rapper A$AP Twelvyy is out today with the release of a brand new album called “Before Noon”. Twelvyy has quietly been one of the game’s most consistently lyricists. The album is laced with 14 tracks with a couple of guest features from the likes of A$AP Ant, Billz Raw, Lunchbox, Zay Nailer, Lago 2.0.

1. Last Poet
2. Catch Up
3. Daytona
4. Kratez
5. Bill Collector
6. Pro Tools f. Billz Raw
7. Loyalty
8. Girl U a Star f. Lunchbox
9. Chanel Money Clips
10. Brinx f. Zay Nailer & Lago 2.0
11. Gunpla
12. Baby Driver f. A$AP Ant
13. Duality
14. Very Aquatic

Stream and listen to the project below and be sure to drop your comments.



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button