Burna Boy – African Giant Album

Burna Boy Comes through with his most Anticipated African Giant Album

Burna Boy – African Giant Album

African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;

1. African Giant
2. Anybody
3. Wetin Man Go Do
4. Dangote
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith)
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan)
7. Omo
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani)
9. Collateral Damage
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno (Skit)
13. Destiny
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)
15. Gbona
16. On the Low
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future)
18. This Side (feat. YG)
19. Spiritual

Stream the “African Giant” LP on Apple Music;


Christian Odiba

An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button