Chris Brown & Young Thug “Slime & B” Album Tracklist Revealed

Couple of weeks ago Chris Brown announced an upcoming project along side Young thug, not long after he took to his social media page to reveal the collaborative project name “Slime & B” and release date.

Today the singer have returned with the “Slime & B” tracklist he shared on his Instagram page. The project is laced with 13 tracks and according to the tracklist no guest features for now. Check out the tracklist below and be on a look out for more details to be revealed within the week.

Slime & B Album Tracklist

“Slime & B” Album Tracklist

1. Say You Love Me
2. Go Crazy
3. Trapback
4. I Got Time
5. She Bumped Her Head
6. Big Slimes
7. I Ain’t Tryin
8. Animal
9. City Girls
10. Stolen
11. Undrunk
12. No Such Thing
13. Help Me Breathe

Stream the Project Below



Patricia Dominic

An Editor For HNN. A Media Enthusiast with years experience in fashion Designing, Her love for art and music and vast knowledge of urban culture makes her a remarkable writer.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button