Davido – A Good Time Album

Check out Davido most anticipated A Good Time Album

Davido – A Good Time Album Nigerian superstar, Davido has finally released his highly anticipated sophomore project, “A Good Time“.

Davido’s new project, ‘A Good Time‘ album had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, WurlD and Yonda.

With production credit from Shizzi, Kiddominant, Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Teekay Witty and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below:


1. Davido – Intro
2. Davido – 1 Milli
3. Davido – Check Am
4. Davido – Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
5. Davido – If
6. Davido – D & G (feat. Summer Walker)
7. Davido – Get to You
8. Davido & Popcaan – Risky
9. Davido – Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)
10. Davido – Fall
11. Davido – Green Light Riddim
12. Davido – Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie)
13. Davido – One Thing
14. Davido – Assurance
15. Davido & Chris Brown – Blow My Mind
16. Davido – Company
17. Davido – Animashaun (feat. Yonda)



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button