DVSN ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ Album Stream

DVSN ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ Album Stream

DVSN Shares his new Album ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’

The duo made their debut in 2015 Since then, they have released a great pair of albums in Sept. 5th and Morning After which have made them fan favorites on the label.

After a long break following their sophomore album, the pair returned with new music late last year and have been dropping singles in the lead up to their third album. The new LP has just arrived tonight.

The new album is laced with 16 tracks and features Ty Dolla Sign, Popcaan, Snoh Alegra, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Jessie Reyez, Summer Walker and more. You can stream it below.


1 No Good
2 Friends (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
3 Still Pray for You
4 Courtside (feat. Jessie Reyez)
5 Miss Me?
6 No Cryin (feat. Future)
7 Dangerous City (feat. Buju Banton)
8 So What (feat. Popcaan)
9 Outlandish
10 Keep It Going
11 ‘Flawless’ Do It Well, Pt. 3 (feat. Summer Walker)
12 Greedy
13 Between Us (feat. Snoh Aalegra)
14 A Muse
15 For Us
16 … Again (feat. Shantel May)


Patricia Dominic

An Editor For HNN. A Media Enthusiast with years experience in fashion Designing, Her love for art and music and vast knowledge of urban culture makes her a remarkable writer.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button