Future ‘BEAST MODE’ Mixtape Stream

Future’s ‘BEAST MODE’ Mixtape Is Now on Streaming Services

Future finally made his ‘BEAST MODE’ Mixtape available in streaming services after years of its first release.

The Atlanta rapper Future has made his 2015 mixtape Beast Mode available on DSPs for better convenience to fans. The 2015 effort was produced entirely by Zaytoven and was part of the trilogy of highly appreciated mixtapes from the rapper, along with Monster and 56 Nights.

Stream the Mixtape below as all songs from the original mixtape make the cut with the exception of ‘Real Sisters’.

1. Oooooh (feat. Young Scooter)
2. Lay Up
3. Aintchu (ft. Juvenile)
4. No Basic
5. Peacoat
6. Just Like Bruddas
7. Where I Came From
8. Forever Eva



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button