Future ‘High Off Life’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Future sets to drop a his ‘High Off Life’ Album this Friday and reveals Tracklist

According to press release issued by Epic Records, Future will put out his eighth studio album this Friday on May 15th. Contrary to what was previously announced, which was titled Life Is Good initially. The album is now titled High Off Life.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on

The 21 track album will features guest appearances from Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, NBA Youngboy, Meek Mill, and more. It is produced by DJ Esco. Check out the full tracklist below.

‘High Off Life’ Album Tracklist

1. Trapped In The Sun
2. HighTek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires Ft Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted with Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire Ft Young Boy Never Broke Again
10. Harlem Shake Ft Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray for A key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad Ft Lil Uzi Vert
15. Out of Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life is Good Ft Drake
18. Last Name Ft Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters Ft Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life is Good Remix Ft Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby

Future High Off Life Album Tracklist


Patricia Dominic

An Editor For HNN. A Media Enthusiast with years experience in fashion Designing, Her love for art and music and vast knowledge of urban culture makes her a remarkable writer.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button