Connect with us


Gucci Mane Shares ‘So Icy Summer’ Album – Stream



Gucci Mane So Icy Summer Album

Gucci Mane Shares his highly anticipated new album ‘So Icy Summer’.

The Atlanta veteran announced a couple of days back that he’s releasing his new album So Icy Summer on Friday, July 3rd. Two days after revealing the official tracklist, the full project is here for our listening pleasure. The album features 24 songs in total and has guest appearances from Future, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Young Thug (on 3 tracks), Moneybagg Yo, Tay Keith and more.

So Icy Summer also aims to highlight work from some of his new artists: Foogiano, Pooh Shiesty and the first lady of his 1017 imprint, K Shiday. Stream it below.

Gucci Mane So Icy Summer Album Tracklist

01 Step Out (feat. Future and Foogiano)
02 Rain Shower (feat. Young Thug)
03 Both Sides (feat. Lil Baby)
04 Nasty (feat. 21 Savage & Young Nudy)
05 Breasto (feat. Foogiano)
06 Left on Read
07 Who Is Him (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
08 Iran (feat. K Shiday)
09 Gucci Land (feat. Young Thug)
10 Freakiest in the World (feat. Young Thug)
11 Lifers (feat. Key Glock, Foogiano & Ola Runt)
12 Still Remember (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
13 So Icy (feat. K Shiday)
14 Main Slime (Remix) [feat. Moneybagg Yo & Tay Keith]
16 TRAPPER (Remix) [feat. Lil Baby]
17 Ballin on a Bitch (feat. Gucci Mane)
18 762 God
19 Monday to Sunday (feat. Lil Baby & BIG30)
20 ABCGE (feat. BIG30)
21 The Plan
22 Lesson (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
23 Make a Play
24 SoIcyBoyz (feat. Pooh Shiesty & Foogiano)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *