Gunna Drops New Album ‘WUNNA’: Stream

Gunna is finally out today with the release of his highly anticipated New Album ‘WUNNA’.

The wait is finally over as rapper Gunna comes through with his New Album ‘WUNNA’. The project is laced with 18 tracks and guest Features from a lot of familiar names in the industry: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch and Travis Scott.

‘WUNNA’ Album Tracklist

1) ‘Argentina’
2) ‘Gimmick’
3) ‘MOTW’
4) ‘Feigning’
5) ‘Dollaz On My Head’ (Feat. Young Thug)
6) ‘Addys’ (Feat. Nechie)
7) ‘Skybox‘
8) ‘Wunna‘
9) ‘Blindfold’ (Feat. Lil Baby)
10) ‘Rockstar and Bikerchains’
11) ‘Met Gala’
12) ‘Nasty Girl/On Camera’
13) ‘Cooler Than A Bitch’ (Feat. Roddy Ricch)
14) ‘I’m On Some’
15) ‘Top Floor’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
16) ‘Don’t Play Around’
17) ‘Do Better’
18) ‘Far’ (Feat. Young Thug)

Stream Gunna New Album ‘WUNNA’ below



An Editor on HotNewNobs. With and extreme Loves Hip Hop, Pop Culture, Movies and games. He is a Goal Getter

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button