Joey Badass Drops ‘The Light’, ‘Shine’ & ‘No Explanation’ Feat. Pusha T – Stream

Joey Badass Drops ‘The Light’, ‘Shine’ & ‘No Explanation’ Feat. Pusha T

It’s been a long time since we’ve heard new music from Joey Badass. The rapper went through most of 2018 and the whole of 2019 without dropping any new music of his own and fans had been wondering what is keeping him away for so long.

But tonight, the Brooklyn rapper makes his return with three new songs, ‘No Explanation’ featuring Pusha T, ‘Shine’ and ‘The Light’ which stand for mind, body and soul, respectively. It’s a three pack of songs, but don’t call it an EP. Joey hates that.

He’s dubbing this as the rebirth and says his newest album is his best yet. We can’t wait for it as this 3-pack sounds pretty solid. For now, check out the new music below.



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button