John Legend Drops New Album “Bigger Love” Stream

Singer and Song Writer John Legend Drops his New Album “Bigger Love” just as he said he would.

John’s New album is the latest album released for over 4 years his last album was Darkness And Light in 2016. This year he announced the release date, then the cover art and the track list.

Now, the album is finally out. It features guest appearances from Gary Clark Jr., Jhene Aiko, Koffee, Rapsody and Camper. Next week on Thursday, John is holding a live virtual concert experience where he’ll perform the LP. Of course, tomorrow night is the Verzus battle with Alicia Keys too.


1. “Ooh Laa”
2. “Actions”
3. “I Do”
4. “One Life”
5. “Wild” feat. Gary Clark Jr.
6. “Bigger Love”
7. “U Move, I Move” feat. Jhené Aiko
8. “Favorite Place”
9. “Slow Cooker”
10. “Focused”
11. “Conversations in the Dark”
12. “Don’t Walk Away” feat. Koffee
13. “Remember Us” feat. Rapsody
14. “I’m Ready” feat. Camper
15. “Always”
16. “Never Break”

Stream John Legend New Album “Bigger Love” below



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button