Joyner Lucas Shared ‘ADHD’ Album Tracklist

Looks like the project is coming in 2 days

Joyner Lucas is out today with the Tracklist of his ‘ADHD’ Album

With his album due in 2 days march 27th to be precise, after the long wait Joyner Lucas reveals the tracklist of the project.

The album contains a total of 18 songs with guest appearances from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Logic and Fabolous. With a good number of tracks already out. The rapper parted ways with both Atlantic Records and his manager Sha Money XL last year which caused a delay in the release of ADHD.

Check out the tracklist below and lookout for the full album on Thursday night.


1 Screening Evaluation

2 I Lied (Intro)

3 Isis (Ft. Logic)

4 The War (Ft. Young Thug)

5 Chris (Skit)

6 I Love

7 Devil’s Work

8 Lotto

9 Kevin

10 Gold Mine

11 Finally (Ft. Chris Brown)

12 10 Bands (Ft. Timbaland)

13. Revenge

14. Comprehensive Evaluation

15. ADHD

16. Still Can’t Love Ft King OSF & Fabolous

17. Will

18. Broke & Stupid



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button