Justin Bieber Delivers “Changes” Album: Stream

Justin Bieber - Changes Album

Justin Bieber Shares Love-Filled “Changes” Ft. Travis Scott, Post Malone, Quavo, Kehlani, & More

Pop star Justin Bieber’s finally comes through with his first album since 2015. The album shows some level of maturity from Bieber as is a slight shift from what Beliebers have grown accustomed to throughout the years.

“Changes” Album featured a good number of artists which aid bieber share the Changes stage such as Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Kehlani, Travis Scott, Lil Dicky, and Summer Walker. Let us know what you think.

Changes Album Tracklist

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions ft. Quavo
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever ft. Post Malone & Clever
8. Running Over ft. Lil Dicky
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion ft. Travis Scott
11. Get Me ft. Kehlani
12. E.T.A.
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At LEast For Now
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix) ft. Summer Walker

Stream Changes Album below



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button