Lil Baby “My Turn” Album Tracklist Ft. Future, Lil Wayne, & More

Lil Baby "My Turn" Album Tracklist

Lil Baby new album “My Turn” Tracklist features guest appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert & More.

With the album set to drop February 28, Lil baby comes through today with tracklist of the album after revealing the artwork some time ago and constantly sharing new songs to promote the album.

The album My Turn is laced with guest features from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo,Gunna and more. Check out the tracklist below


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up (feat. Gunna)
3. How
4. Grace (feat. 42 Dugg)
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should (feat. Young Thug)
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
20. Solid



Patricia Dominic

An Editor For HNN. A Media Enthusiast with years experience in fashion Designing, Her love for art and music and vast knowledge of urban culture makes her a remarkable writer.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button