Lil Uzi Vert Releases ‘Eternal Atake’ Album: Stream

Lil Uzi Vert ‘Eternal Atake’ Album

Long awaited Lil Uzi Vert ‘Eternal Atake’ Album is finally here

Its Safe to say nothing about Lil Uzi Vert is predictable as rapper surprises fans today with the debut of his highly anticipated album.

Just a week ago, the Philly rapper told fans during an Instagram live session that Eternal Atake can be expected in two weeks but to make up for all the delays so far, he has actually released it early.

Stream the 18 song project below which hardly has any guest appearances, something which is rare for mainstream albums these days

Eternal Atake Tracklist:

1) ‘Baby Pluto’
2) ‘Lo Mein’
3) ‘Silly Watch’
4) ‘Pop’
5) ‘You Better Move’
6) ‘Homecoming’
7) ‘I’m Sorry’
8) ‘Celebration Station’
9) ‘Bigger Than Me’
10) ‘Chrome Hearts Tags’
11) ‘Bust Me’
12) ‘Prices’
13) ‘Urgency’ (Feat. Syd)
14) ‘Venetia’
15) ‘Secure The Bag’
16) ‘P2 (The End)’



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button