Lil Uzi Vert Shares ‘Eternal Atake’ Album Tracklist

'Eternal Atake’ Album Tracklist

After the release of the artwork to his long awaited album, Lil Uzi Vert revealed that the project would be dropping on March 13th late last month.

Today the rapper shares the track list for the album. The project which consists of 16 songs has surprisingly only one feature Syd or probably the only one listed. Check it out below

1) ‘Baby Pluto’
2) ‘Lo Mein’
3) ‘Silly Watch’
4) ‘Pop’
5) ‘You Better Move’
6) ‘Homecoming’
7) ‘I’m Sorry’
8) ‘Celebration Station’
9) ‘Bigger Than Me’
10) ‘Chrome Hearts Tags’
11) ‘Bust Me’
12) ‘Prices’
13) ‘Urgency’ (Feat. Syd)
14) ‘Venetia’
15) ‘Secure The Bag’
16) ‘P2 (The End)’




An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button