Lil Wayne Shares “Funeral” Album Deluxe Version – Stream

Lil Wayne Delivers “Funeral (Deluxe)” With 8 New Tracks Ft. Doja Cat, Tory Lanez after making the announcemment on Young Money Radio.

Lil Wayne returns today with the release of “Funeral” Deluxe Version months after droping the original album which contained 24 tracks. On Friday (May 29), Weezy shared the Deluxe edition that boasts an additional eight songs. The new set of tracks features guest appearances from Doja Cat, Tory Lanez, Jessie Reyez, Benny The Butcher, and Conway The Machine. you can stream it here on youtube

“Funeral” Deluxe Version Tracklist

1. Shimmy with Doja Cat
2. Help with Tory Lanez
3. Big Worm
4. Multiple Flows
5. Happen To You
6. Russian Roulette ft. Benny The Butcher, Comway The Machine
7. Love You F*ck You with Jessie Reyez
8. All The Dogs

1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
I Do It ft. Big Sean, Lil Baby
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
11. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
15. Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
16. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
19. PianoTrap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside
22. Never Mind
23. T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
24. Wayne’s World

Stream Below



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button