Lil Wayne’s “Free Weezy Album” Dropping on Streaming Services Tonight

Lil Wayne “Free Weezy Album” reportedly Dropping on all Streaming Services Tonight for the first time.

Lil Wayne is set to drop his 2015 album Free Weezy Album also known as FWA for the first time on all streaming platforms tonight in celebration of its 5th anniversary. It was released on July 4th exclusively on TIDAL exclusively and came a month after the rapper announced that he was joining Jay Z’s streaming service as a co-owner.

As reported by HHNM FWA is now coming to all streaming platforms worldwide for the first time since its limited release 5 years ago. However, some of the tracks from the original like ‘I Feel Good’, ‘Thinking About You’, ‘He’s Dead’ and ‘Without You’ feat. Bibi Bourelly have been left out for reasons not revealed. The re-release is obviously exciting for people that have been begging for the album’s universal drop.

FWA re-release Track List:

01. Glory
02. My Heart Races On feat. Jake Troth
03. London Roads
04. I’m That Nigga feat. Hoodybaby
05. Psycho
06. Murda feat. Cory Gunz, Capo & Junior Reid
07. Post Bail Ballin
08. Pull Up feat. Euro
09. Living Right feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. White Girl feat. Jeezy
11. Pick Up Your Heart
12. Street Chains
13. We Livin’ Like That

Earlier this week, Wayne performed his Kobe Bryant tribute at the BET Awards. Last weekend, he confirmed that his joint album with Mannie Fresh is still coming.



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button