Megan Thee Stallion ‘Suga’ Album Tracklist and Release date

Megan Thee Stallion ‘Suga’ Album set for Friday release

Megan Thee Stallion has revealed that her new album Suga is set to hit the stores this Friday, March 6th.

The rapper has been having issues with her label 1501 Certified Entertainment and its owner Carl Crawford. After she went on social media to inform her fans that her label was stopping her from releasing new music. As a result of this, Megan went on to get a restraining order against 1501 Certified Entertainment which allows her to release new music.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Hot Girl Meg (@theestallion) on

In his Defense Carl Crawford Called the rapper “fraud” and “liar” denying all claims made by Megan adding that she owed a lot of money to his label. “It’s a whole lie. Nothing is true that she said. Me being greedy and taking money from her, that’s crazy. I never tried to take nothing from her. The only thing we ever did was give, give, give. Now, she fell for the oldest trick in the industry: the conquer and divide theme,” said Carl.

Today, the rapper made a surprise announcement as she shared the artwork and tracklist for her 9 track album, which features appearances from Kehlani and Gunna. Check out the tracklist below.



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button