Megan Thee Stallion ‘Suga’ EP Ft. Kehlani & Gunna – STREAM

Megan Thee Stallion 'Suga' EP

Megan Thee Stallion comes through with her lateste project ‘Suga’ EP

On Thursday Megan confirmed that it’s an EP and not her debut album. Despite her quarrelsome drama with her record label, 1501 Certified Entertainment she shares her latest project “Suga”.

Megan told Angie Martinez that “In the [midst] of all this, I was in the process of creating my album,” she said “This is not even my album. This is what I had to put out right now so my fans can have music from me… I was literally putting together an album that was longer. These are songs that I started to record that were gonna make the album but I’m not done recording my album. I have a lot of experiences that I’m going through still, places I’m visiting. I’m just catching different vibes.” listen to the Ep below and hsrae your thoughts.


1. Ain’t No Equal
2. Savage
3. aptain Hook
4. Hit My Phone ft. Kehlani
5. B.I.T.C.H.
6. Rich
7. Stop Playing ft. Gunna
8. Crying in the Car
9. What I Need



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button