Music: Anuel AA Drops ‘Ferrari’ Feat. Lil Wayne – Stream

Anuel AA puts out a brand new single called Ferrari Featuring rapper Lil Wayne.

The Lousiana rapper Anuel AA returns today with the release of brand new single called “Ferrari” in which he recruits the services of young money boss Lil Wayne.

The new track also features on his just released new album Emmanuel, a double disc set. Apart from Weezy, Emmanuel also features Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Ozuna, Travis Barker, Daddy Yankee, Enrique Iglesias, KAROL G, and more. Stream and listen to Anuel AA ‘Ferrari’ featuring Lil Wayne Below

Emmanuel Tracklist:

01 No llores mujer [ft. Travis Barker] 02 Somos o no somos
03 Reggaetonera
04 Jangueo [ft. Tego Calderón] 05 Hasta que Dios diga [ft. Bad Bunny] 06 Narcos
07 Futbol y Rumba [ft. Enrique Iglesias] 08 Que se Joda [ft. Farruko and Zion] 09 Ferrari [ft. Lil Wayne] 10 El manual
11 Estrés Postraumático
12 Los hombres no lloran?
13 Así soy yo [ft. Bad Bunny] 14 El problema
15 Bandido [ft. Mariah] 16 Rifles rusos [ft. Tego Calderon] 17 Mi Vieja
18 Nubes negras
19 Tocándote
20 Antes y después [ft. Kendo Kaponi, Yandel and Ñengo Flow] 21 Secreto [ft. Karol G] 22 China [ft. Daddy Yankee, KAROL G, Ozuna and J Balvin]


Patricia Dominic

An Editor For HNN. A Media Enthusiast with years experience in fashion Designing, Her love for art and music and vast knowledge of urban culture makes her a remarkable writer.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button