NAV ‘Good Intentions’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Nav Good Intentions Album Tracklist is here after announcing that the project will be out on the 8th of may.

The rapper and record producer is back again this time he decides to reveal his Good Intentions Album Tracklist on his social media account. The album is laced with 18 tracks and a handful of notable guest appearances from the likes of Future, Gunna, Travis Svott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver, Lil Durk and even a posthumous feature from Pop Smoke.

The ‘Good Intentions’ Album serves as a sequel to his last year album Bad Habits which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200. ‘Good Intentions’ is produced executively by NAV along with Cash and The Weeknd.

‘Good Intentions’ Album Tracklist

1. Good intentions (Intro)
2. No Debate Ft. Young Thug
3. My Business Ft. Future
4. Turks (Gunna) Ft Travis Scott
5. Brown Boy
6. Status Ft Lil Uzi Vert
7. Codeine Ft Gunna
8. Saint Laurenttt
9. Coast to Coast
10. Run it Up Ft. Pop Smoke
11. Spend It Ft. Young Thug
12. Recap Ft. Don Toliver
13. She Hurtin
14. Overdose
15. Did You Wrong
16. My Space
17. No Ice Ft. Lil Durk
18. Proud Of Me?


View this post on Instagram

Tracklist. May 8th

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button