Olamide Debuts ‘999’ EP: Stream

Olamide - 999 EP

Olamide shares New EP Titled 999.

YBNL Entertainment Bossman, Olamide is Out today with the release of his anticipated extended play titled “999.” “999.” EP is his first official project for 2020, which comes after the release of his previous single titled “Choko Milo.”

“999” the EP, Contains 9 tracks which Features the likes of Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Nilly.

Production credits on the project were claimed by Olamide‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID Cabasa, Eskeez and Cracker Mallo. The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.

999 Tracklist

1. No Time
2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)
3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)
4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)
5. Wonma!
6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)
7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)
8. Prophesy
9. Rich + Famous

Listen the EP Below and share your thoughts on the comment section of the site

Christian Odiba

An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button