PartyNextDoor Shares ‘Partymobile’ Album: STREAM

The Wait is finally over

PartyNextDoor finally Shares his most anticipated ‘Partymobile’ Album Ft. Drake, Rihanna, & Bad Bunny

Just Right on time, the OVO signed singer-songwriter has delivered his long awaited album, he revealed sometime ago the official tracklist for it, containing a total of 15 songs that includes his ‘Loyal‘ single featuring Drake, today the new album is now out everywhere.

The guest features on the project are not listed on the tracklist but Rihanna is one of the confirmed guests, on the track called ‘Believe It’.


1. Nothing Less
2. Turn Up
3. The News
4. Split Decision
5. Loyal ft. Drake
6. Touch Me
7. Trauma
8. Showing You
9. Eye On It
10. Believe It ft. Rihanna
11. Never Again
12. PGT
13. Another Day
14. Savage Anthem
15. Loyal (Remix) ft. Drake & Bad Bunny

Stream ‘Partymobile’ Album below



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button