Connect with us


Playboi Carti Shares New Album ‘Whole Lotta Red’ – Stream



Playboi Carti Shares New Album ‘Whole Lotta Red

Playboi Carti Share a New Album called ‘Whole Lotta Red’

Playboi is finally out today with new album ‘Whole Lotta Red’ After a long wait which included some label trouble, Carti has released the project as a Christmas gift after announcing it just two days ago.

The New album is laced with a total 24 tracks in total and quest features from Kanye West, Kid Cudi and Future. There were rumors that Drake will appear on the project but that has not happened.
Playboi Carti New Album Whole Lotta Red
Whole Lotta Red Album Tracklist

1. Rockstar Made
2. Go2DaMoon (feat. Kanye West)
3. Stop Breathing
4. Beno!
5. JumpOutTheHouse
6. M3tamorphosis (feat. Kid Cudi)
7. Slay3r
8. No Sl33p
9. New Tank
10. Teen X (feat. Future)
11. Meh
12. Vamp Anthem
13. New N3on
14. Control
15. Punk Monk
16. On That Time
17. King Vamp
18. Place
19. Sky
20. Over
21. ILoveUIHateU
22. Die4Guy
23. Not PLaying
24. F33l Lik3 Dyin

Stream Playboi Carti New Album Whole Lotta Red Below

-- Advertisement --

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *