Connect with us


Polo G’s New Album ‘THE GOAT’ Stream



Polo G’s New Album ‘THE GOAT’ Stream

Polo G finnally puts out his most anticipated New Album ‘THE GOAT’

The Chicago based rapper comes through today with the release of his long awaited debut album called THE GOAT. the new project serves as a sequel to his Die A Legend album back in 2019.

The album contains 16-track and features some well known names in the industry, the likes of Juice WRLD, Lil Baby, BJ The Chicago Kid, NLE Choppa, Stunna 4 Vegas and Mustard. Mike WiLL Made It is also mentioned as a guest. Polo G is also set to release a documentary named after the album soon as well. You can watch a trailer here. Stream Polo G’s New Album ‘THE GOAT’ below

THE GOAT Album Track List:
1. Don’t Believe The Hype [Intro]
2. Heartless ft Mustard
3. Martin & Gina
4. Flex ft Juice WRLD
5. Go Stupid ft Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa
6. 21
7. 33
8. I Know
9. Beautiful Pain [Losin My Mind]
10. No Matter What
11. Be Something ft Lil Baby
12. Relentless
13. DND
14. Chinatown
15. Trials & Tribulations
16. Wishing For A Hero ft BJ The Chicago Kid

Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Benjamin Verges

    October 23, 2020 at 3:23 am

    It’s hard to say

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *