Connect with us


Pop Smoke’s New Album ‘FAITH’ TrackList



Pop Smoke's New Album ‘FAITH’ TrackList

Late rap star Pop Smoke’s upcoming Album ‘FAITH’ TrackList is here

Recall a week ago it was revealed by Steven Victor that a new Pop Smoke album is on the way. The album is titled FAITH and the cover art got revealed to us in the last few days and now, we have the official album tracklist.

FAITH album tracklist has no guest artist, which likely means that they’re yet to. be revealed. So far we have heard just one track from 21 tracks album, so we have a bunch of new music to look forward to. Check the track list out below.

‘FAITH’ Album TrackList
1. ‘Coupe’
2. ‘Beat The Speaker’
3. ‘More Time’
4. ‘Genius’
5. ‘Demeanor’
6. ’30’
7. ‘Merci Beaucoup’
8. ‘Top Shotts’
9. ‘Woo Baby’
10. ‘Bout A Million’
11. ‘Good News’
12. ‘8-Ball’
13. ‘Tell the Vision’
14. ‘Back Door’
15. ‘Manslaughter’
16. ‘What’s Crackin’
17. ‘Mr. Jones’
18. ‘Spoiled’
19. ‘Brush Em’
20. ‘Try It’
21. ‘Outro’

-- Advertisement --

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *