Royce Da 5’9″ ‘The Allegory’ Album Stream

Royce Da 5'9" - The Allegory

Royce Da 5’9″ shares new album “The Allegory” Ft. Eminem, T.I., Vince Staples, & More

Royce Da 5’9″ comes through today with his highly-anticipated album The Allegory. The self-produced project contains 22-track that pays homage to the roots of hip hop’s intellectual appeal.

The Album Allegory features a number of artistes including Eminem, KXNG Crooked, Emanny, Cedric the entertainer, Ashley Sorrell, Grafh, Oswin Benjamin, DJ Premier, Westside Gunn, Kid Vishis, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, Cyhi The Prince, T.I., Vince Staples, and G Perico. Give it a spin and share your thoughts.


1. Mr. Grace (Intro)
2. Dope Man ft. Emanny & Cedric the Entertainer
3. I Don’t Age
4. Pendulum ft. Ashley Sorrell
5. I Play Forever ft. Grafh
6. Ice Cream (Interlude)
7. On the Block ft. Oswin Benjamin & DJ Premier
8. Generation is Broken
9. Overcomer ft. Westside Gunn
10. Ms. Grace
11. Thou Shall ft. Kid Vishis
12. Fubu ft. Conway the Machine
13. A Black Man’s Favorite Shoe (skit)
14. Upside Down ft. Ashley Sorrell & Benny the Butcher
15. Perspective (skit)
16. Tricked ft. KXNG Crooked
17. Black People in america
18. Black Savage ft. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, Cyhi The Prynce, & T.I.
19. Rhinestone Doo Rag
20. Young World ft. Vince Staples & G Perico
21. My People Free ft. Ashley Sorrell
22. Hero ft. White Gold



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button