Connect with us


Stream Brymo Yellow Album



Brymo Yellow Album

Brymo shares a brand new album called “Yellow”

Multi talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo is finally out with the released of his most anticipated album entitled “Yellow.”

The “Yellow” album comprises of 15 beautiful tracks with a single collaboration with gifted Nigerian neo-soul singer, Lindsey Abudei. It serves as a follow up to his previously released extended play dubbed “AAA.” The album is made up of three (3) sides A – 6 songs, B – 5 songs and C – 4 songs respectively.


01. Brymo – Esprit De Corps

02. Brymo – Blackmail

03. Brymo – Ozymandias

04. Brymo – Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English

05. Brymo – Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey

06. Brymo – Without You

07. Brymo – Woman

08. Brymo – Black Man, Black Woman

09. Brymo – Gambu

10. Brymo – Rara Rira

11. Brymo – Brain Gain

12. Brymo – Adédọ̀tun

13. Brymo – Ọ̀run n Móoru

14. Brymo – A F’èédú Fan’ná

15. Brymo – Abụ Ya Ft. Lindsey Abudei
Stream the project below

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Mixtape: Deejaymosblast – Update 2022 Mixtape




Deejaymosblast – Update 2022 Mixtape

Update 2022 mixtape is the hottest dj mix you can find out there. A smoothly blended African songs by deejaymosblast for your dancing pleasure. Stream, Download, Listen and Share then come back and thank us later.
You can follow Deejaymosblast on IG: @deejaymosblast and TikTok: @deejaymosblast

Stream And Enjoy “Deejaymosblast – Update 2022 Mixtape” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.


Continue Reading


Isaiah Sweh drops “Far From Perfect” EP: Stream




Listen to Isaiah Sweh “Far From Perfect” EP

Fast rising star Isaiah Sweh is out with the release of EP titled “Far From Perfect”. The EP is laced with four tracks and no guest future.

The EP is Isaiah’s way of expresing him self to world, after experiencing alot his life and being a victim of many things. Take a listen to EP below and share your thoughts


1. Rebel (Child of God)
2. Fall Down
3. TAT (Time After Time)
4. Tell Me

Stream Below

Continue Reading


DJ iShine – “In His Timing” Album stream




DJ iShine – “In His Timing” Album

DJ iShine is out with a new studio album called “In His Timing”. The project serves as his second studio album. Being his first from his departure from secular music, “In His Timing” explores the different avenues of inspiration, memories, and life through instrumental hip-hop/R&B beats. Always trust timing and never give up on what it is that you are doing or aiming for in life.

“Christopher “DJ iShine” Summers is an American DJ, Record Producer & Entrepreneur. Having a career lasting over 10 years has made DJ iShine a veteran in the independent music industry.”

1. Return To
2. What You Heard
3. First Belief
4. Hold to It Firmly
5. Repentence
6. Turn to Me Again
7. If You Don’t Wake Up
8. Time for War & Time for Peace
9. Don’t Worry About Tomorrow
10. You Will Be Rich
11. Protect You from Illness
12. The Fig Trees
13. Have No Blossoms
14. The Waiting Room (Exodus 23:26)
15. No Miscarriages/No Infertility
16. Faithful in Fatherhood (Romans 4:1-25)
17. How Great is Our God

Stream the album below

Continue Reading