Stream Donald Glover New Album featuring 21 Savage, SZA & Ariana Grande

Donald Glover Releases New Album Through Live Stream

Donald Glover is out today with a surprise album featuring guest appearances from 21 Savage, SZA & Ariana Grande

Out of no where Donald Glover delivers a new album, Although the title of which is not known yet. The actor-rapper has decided to offer a live stream whaich was first tweeted by a Twitter user and was retweeted by some of his management. below is the album art found on the website.

Check out the tentative tracklist below

1. Warlords

2. Little Foot Big Foot Get Out The Way

3. Why Go To The Party

4. Feels Like Summer

5. The Violence

6. Under the Sun

7. We Are We Are We Are

8. Algorythm

9. Time (Feat. Ariana Grande) [From Guava Island]

10. Vibrate (Feat. 21 Savage & maybe SZA)

11. Beautiful

12. Sweet Thang / Thank You




An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button