Stream Jeezy New EP ‘Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision’

Jeezy Releases New ‘Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision’ EP

Jeezy is out with a surprise New EP called ‘Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision’

The Atlanta Rapper Jeezy is out today with a surprise 7 track project with no guest features,and it is the first project from Jeezy since TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman. The full project produced entirely by his regular collaborator Shawty Redd.

Stream the 7 song project below which is, as expect, not released under Def Jam.


1 Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision

2 First Mind

3 Billions

4 Keep Going

5 Rollie to Church

6 Buy a Bank

7 Poppin’



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button