Stream: Jhene Aiko ‘Chilombo’ Album Ft. Big Sean, Nas, Future, Miguel, & More

Jhene Aiko 'Chilombo' Album

Jhene Aiko Rounds up Big Sean, Nas, Future, Miguel, & More on her new album ‘Chilombo’


The singer is out today with her latest album Chilombo, a 20-track laced project that she titled after her last name. the project has been worked on for a long time now and been delayed a few times.

Chilombo is a journey carefully crafted by Jhené. “In a sense, I am like a volcano, and this album is an eruption,” Jhené recently told Billboard. ” “It starts with ‘Triggered,’ and there’s a lava flow with all these songs where it’s a free-flowing jam session. The album features a handful of big names the likes of her boyfriend Big Sean, Ty Dolla Sign, Nas, John Legend, Future, Ab-Soul and even her father Dr. Chill


1. Lotus (intro)
2. Triggered (freestyle)
3. None of You Concern ft. Big Sean
4. Speak
5. B.S. ft. H.E.R.
6. P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) ft. Future & Miguel
8. One Way St. ft. Ab-Soul
9. Define Me (interlude)
10. Surrender ft. Dr. Chill
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10k Hours ft. Nas
15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
16. Mourning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder ft. John Legend
19. Magic Hour
20. Party For Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button