Stream Lil Uzi Vert ‘Eternal Atake’ Album Deluxe Version

Lil Uzi Vert shares 'Eternal Atake' Album Deluxe Version

Lil Uzi Vert debuts ‘Eternal Atake’ Album Deluxe Version featuring Future, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Gunna and more.

After the successful release of his lon awaited album Eternal Atake last week. Uzi is currently set to top the charts this week with over 300k copies sold first week.

The Rapper made mention of a deluxe version dropping any time soon, and today the deluxe edition of the album drops with a whopping 14 bonus tracks, taking the total of the album to 32 tracks.


1. Myron
2. Lotus
3. Bean (Kobe) Feat. Cheif Keef
4. Yesssirskii Feat. 21 Savage
5. Wassup Feat. Future
6. Straberry Peels Feat. Young Thug & Gunna
7. I Can Show You
8. Moon Relate
9. Come This Way
10. Trap This Way (This Way)
11. No Auto Feat. Lil Durk
12. Money Spread Feat. Young Nudy
13. Got the Guap Feat. Young Thug
14. Leaders Feat. Nav



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button