Stream The-Dream ‘Sextape 4’ Album

Stream The-Dream’s New Album ‘Sextape 4’

The-Dream Comes through with his New Album Called ‘Sextape 4’

The singer and songwriter The-Dream is out today with his most anticipated project after revealing the tracklist last month and has been promoting the anticipated album on his social media for the past couple of weeks.

The New project is laced with 13 tracks and a single guest apearance from Jhene Aiko and is available in all streaming services, the album serves as a followup to the massive 40-song triple album that Dream released in December, 2018.

1. Passion
2. Nothing Will Feel the Same
3. Sang
4. Wee Hours (feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Hard 4 Me
6. Notice
7. Spiritual
8. Ecstasy
9. Body Work
10. F**k My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button