Stream Tory Lanez “The New Toronto 3” Mixtape

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 is out

Tory Lanez Delivers his most Anticipated “The New Toronto 3” Project

Canadian rapper Tory Lanez has been hyping this album for weeks and recently shared the tracklist that only boasted two features from Mansa and Lil Tjay. The New Toronto 3 marks the end of his deal with Interscope.

Check out the latest from Tory Lanez and let us know what you think.


1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest Playboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 F*cks ft. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen ft. Lil Tjay
7. Broke in a Minute
8. P.A.I.N.
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do the Most
12. Do ME
13. Letter to the City
14. Back in Business
15. D.N.D.
16. MSG 4 God’s Children



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button