Summer Walker Drops Life On Earth EP: Stream

Singer and song Writer Summer Walker Drops her anticipate New EP called Life On Earth just as she has promised.

Back in May, the singer announced a new EP and tonight, it’s out worldwide. Summer also share the tracklist of the EP yesterday, the new EP Life On Earth features two guest appearances from NO1-NOAH and one from PARTYNEXTDOOR. You can stream the project in full below.

1. Let It Go
2. SWV feat. NO1-Noah
3. My Affection feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
4. White Tee feat. NO1-Noah
5. Deeper

Stream Life On Earth EP Below



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button