Connect with us


Tee Grizzley Shares ‘THE Smartest’ Album Feat. Lil Baby, Meek Mill, Big Sean



Tee Grizzley THE Smartest Album

Tee Grizzley Shares ‘THE Smartest’ Album after much anticipation from Fans

The Detroit rapper comes through today with the release of his new project titled The Smartest, just before the release he decided to share the official artwork as well as tracklist for it.

The album is laced with 17 song, with guest features from the likes of Lil Baby, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Queen Naija and Lil Keed.

‘THE Smartest’ Album Tracklist

1. The Smartest Intro (prod. by DJ Mustard)
2. I Apologize (prod. by Hit-Man)
3. Trenches ft Big Sean (produced by Hit-Boy)
4. Rap A Lot (prod. by Avedon)
5. The Funeral (prod. by Helluva)
6. Lions & Eagles ft Meek Mill (prod. by Cypress & Omega)
7. No Witness (prod. by Avedon)
8. Picture Of My City (prod. by Scott Storch)
9. Covid ft Lil Baby (prod. by Avedon)
10. Timeless (prod. by Hit-Boy)
11. Slime ft Lil Keed (prod. by Madd Maxx)
12. Everything (prod. by PLO)
13. Double Standards (prod. by Hit-Boy)
14. Daylight (prod. by Hit-Boy)
15. Winning (prod. by Avedon)
16. Satish (prod. by Helluva)
17. Mr. Officer ft. Queen Naija & Members of the Detroit Youth Choir (prod. by Helluva)

Stream below

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *