Connect with us


Teyana Taylor Releases New Album “The Album” – Stream



Teyana Taylor is out tday with the Release of her most anticipated New Album “The Album”

The singer and song writer puts out her latest project called “The Album” which serves as a sequel to her 2018 underrated KTSE which turned out well.

Teyana’s new album titled THE ALBUM contains as many as 23 songs. guest appearances from Big Sean, Rick Ross, Missy Elliott, Erykah Badu, Quavo, Lauryn Hill and more


1. Intro
2. Come Back to Me ft. Rick Ross & Junie
3. Wake Up Love ft. Iman
4. Lowkey ft. Erykah Badu
5. Let’s Build ft. Quavo
6. 1-800-ONE-NITE
7. Mornin’ ft. Kehlani
8. Boomin’ ft. Missy Elliott & Future
9. 69
10. Killah ft. Davido
11. Bad
12. Wrong B****
13. Shoot It Up ft. Big Sean
14. Bare Wit Me
15. Lose Each Other
16. Concrete
17. Still
18. Ever Ever
19. Try Again
20. Friends
21. How You Want It ft. King Combs
22. Made It
23. We Got Love ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill

Stream the Album Below

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *