The-Dream Reveals ‘Sextape Vol. 4’ Album Tracklist

The-Dream Readies New Album

For the couple years singer-songwriter-producer The-Dream has been teasing more volumes of his SexTape album series. He took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist for volume 4 of his album series which is coming soon, although the release date is currently unknown.

Peep the tracklist below. A few months ago, he shared an extended version of his song ‘Cedes Benz’ from the soundtrack to the romantic drama film, Queen & Slim.

Sextape Vol. 4 Tracklist:

1. Passion
2. Nothing will Feel The Same
3. Sang
4. Hard 4 Me
5. Notice
6. Spiritual
7. Ecstasy
8. Wee Hours
9. Body Work
10. F*ck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane

View this post on Instagram

SXTP4 @radiokillarecords @thekingdream

A post shared by THE-DREAM (@thekingdream) on



An Editor for HotNewNobs , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 7 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button