Connect with us


Tyga Drops New Mixtape ‘Well Done Fever’ – Stream



Tyga New Mixtape 'Well Done Fever'

Tyga Drops a New Mixtape ‘Well Done Fever’ with Dj Drama

Rapper Tyga is out with a new Mixtape just as he had promised earlier this week that his new mixtape Well Done Fever on Christmas, with some assistance from DJ Drama.

T-Raww new mixtape is laced with 10 tracks which features a bunch of freestyles over some of the most instrumentals of the year including Jack Harlow’s ‘Tyler Herro’, Moneybagg Yo’s ‘Said Sumn’, CJ’s ‘Whoopty’ and more. Check it out below via YouTube or Datpiff.

1. “For the Night”
2. “Foreigner”
3. “Bopp”
4. “Said Sumn”
5. “Nigo N Beverly Hills”
6. “Whoopty”
7. “We Paid”
8. “Antibody”
9. “Tyler Hero”
10. “Let Me Find Out” feat. DJ Chose

Stream Tyga ‘Well Done Fever’ below

-- Advertisement --

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *