Connect with us


Uno The Activist – Lost Files 1 Album



Uno The Activist – Lost Files 1 Album UnoTheActivist Brings Out The Best In His Signature Whisper Flow On ‘Lost Files 1’.

Could we be witnessing the next big trap star of 2020? If burgeoning Soundcloud all-star UnoTheActivist has his way, you’ll definitely be seeing more of him on “major platforms only” moving forward. However, he’s decided to drop one final freebie for the ‘Cloud with his latest mixtape offering, Lost Files 1.

Adapting a flow that sounds just one notch up from a whisper, UnoTheActivist delivers a fun project that could easily stand in as a retro 16-bit video game soundtrack. Lyrically, his delivery is fast-moving and at times inaudible, but more in a Ski Mask the Slump God way as opposed to Kanye West “scoopity poop’ing” his way through a song. Tracks like “Tell Me Lies” are quintessential trap, while the album opener “Testimony” shares similarities to DaBaby’s Top 40 banger “Suge.” Either way, Uno does a great job overall at starting the year off with a promising project that makes us want to hear more from him for sure in 2020. As he put it his Instagram caption to promote Lost Files 1 (seen above), “After this drop I’m nvr dripping on SoundCloud again.” The glow up is real.

Give a listen to Lost Files 1 by UnoTheActivist below:


1 Testimony
2 Slimey Guy
3 Baby FN
4 No Shame
5 Many Moons
6 Wake Up H**
7 Walk Inside the Bando
8 Z Money
9 Ice Age
10 Ransom
11 I Cant 4Get
12 Fasho
13 Creed
14 Dexter x Uno
15 Thick & Thin
16 Poppin It
17 Spent 10
18 On Que
19 Tell Me How I Feel
20 Time To Rock Out
21 What About You
22 Tell Me Lies
23 Take Backs
24 Thin Line
25 Cheech & Chong
26 Do Dat
27 Dust Bunny
28 Dyminate
29 Numb My Legs
30 No Retaliation
31 Moving A Mountain
32 Money Sex & Drugs
33 Memories
34 Make A Drop
35 Last Dance
36 I Dont Know
37 Hunnid Rack Duffle
38 Habachi
39 Forgery
40 First Step
41 Feel What I Feel
42 Eye Sight
43 Came From The Bottom
44 Can’t Find The Time
45 Gangbang

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *